LATVIAN NEWS | HoReCa

See the updated list «Top 20 best hotels in Riga based on Booking.com guest reviews»

Here is a list of Top 20 best hotels in the Latvian capital Riga based on the guest feedback on accommodation booking website Booking.com*. The previous results collected in April 27, 2014, can be seen here. The five-star Dome Hotel & Spa located in Old Riga once again ranks in the 1st place. During the period from May 27 to July 11 the Aparthotel Autosole received a rating higher by 0.1 point compared to its previous rating. The ratings of Hotel Bergs, Hotel Justus, Astor Riga Hotel and Radisson Blue Elizabete Hotel have fallen by 0.1. points. A newcomer in the Top 20 list is the Mercure Riga Centre, which was opened on May 1 2014.


1. Dome Hotel & Spa (Superb – 9,5/10) - www.domehotel.lv

2. Neiburgs Hotel (Superb – 9,4/10) - www.neiburgs.com

3. Grand Palace Hotel (Superb – 9,3/10) - www.grandpalaceriga.com

Royal Casino SPA & Hotel Resort (Superb 9,1/10) - www.royalhotel.lv

Hotel Centra (Superb – 9,1/10) - www.hotelcentra.lv

Hotel Bergs (Superb – 9,1/10) - www.hotelbergs.lv

Aparthotel Autosole (Superb – 9,1/10) - www.hotelaAutosole.com

Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel (Superb – 9,0/10) - www.radissonblu.lv/elizabetehotel-riga

Wellton Centrum Hotel & Spa (Superb – 9,0/10) - www.wellton.com/centrumhotel

Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel (Superb – 9,0/10) - www.radissonblu.com/ridzenehotel-riga

Hotel Vantis (Superb – 9,0/10) - www.hotelvantis.lv

Astor Riga Hotel (Superb - 8,9/10) - www.astorrigahotel.lv

St. Peter’s Boutique Hotel (Very good - 8,9/10)  - www.stpetershotel.lv

Gallery Park Hotel (Very good - 8,9/10) - www.galleryparkhotel.lv

Old City Boutique Hotel Economy (Very good – 8,9/10) - www.oldcityhotel.lv

Radi un draugi (Very good – 8,9/10) - www.hotelradiundraugi.lv

Hotel Justus (Very good - 8,8/10) - www.hoteljustus.lv

Monika Centrum Hotels (Very good – 8,8/10) - www.monika.centrumhotels.com

Mercure Riga Centre (Very good – 8,8/10) - www.mercure.com

Hotel Edvards (Very good – 8,8/10) - www.hoteledvards.lv

* The Top 20 only includes hotels that received at least 40 guest reviews.

COMMENTS

(name)


 

About us | Advertising | Contact us | Copyright
All rights reserved © 2002 - 2018 www.turismabizness.de | Design & maintenance © 2000 - 2018 1st-studio.com

 
Total Timed::0.10760617sec.